Report No. 82


The selectors have accepted applications from the following nine teams to take part in the Premier League 2019.

  • Steve Jarvis, Mike Baker, Tony Howarth, Kevin Maddox, Peter Milewski and Anthony Stevens
  • Richard Plackett, Paul Denning, Filip Kurbalija and Diane Kurbalija
  • John Salisbury, Tim Rees, Gary Jones, Paul Lamford, Tony Ratcliff and Julian Pottage
  • Dafydd Jones, Adam Dunn, Jake Dunn, Martin Jones and Adrian Thomas
  • David Birt, Gilly Clench, Trevor Towers, Mieke Deschapper
  • Bob Pitts, Barry Jones, Alan Stephenson, Alan Screen, Peter Kaufmann
  • Gwynn Davis, Sue Ingham, Liz Atkinson, Chris Rochelle
  • Paddy Murphy, Mark Roderick, Simon Richards and Jonny Richards
  • Barry Wennell, Wyn Williams, Tony Carsley and Rod Sheard

The Premier League will be held on the two weekends of October 19-20 and November 2-3 in the Commodore Hotel, Llandrindod Wells.  The detailed arrangements for matches are still being considered and will be published when decided.