Welsh selectors provide regular reports on their decisions and plans

The selectors’ blog may be accessed from Blog Link – Click Here or the menu bar above.
The current selectors are Paul Denning, Simon Richards, Jean Hand, Simon Gottschalk and Paul Gagne.
The selectors have prepared their terms of reference WBU Selectors Terms of Reference. These have been approved by the WBU Management Committee.

Welsh Bridge Union